Certified Election Results - 2017 Annual Tribal Election

Jun 10, 2017

The Election Board met at 5:00 p.m. on Friday June 9, 2017 and based on no appeals submitted, the board certified the June 3rd Election. Below are the successful candidates and the official list of the 2017 Tribal Elections.

Chief - Michael Conners Jr. - 413 votes

Sub-Chief: Agnes "Sweets" Jacobs - 393 votes

Tribal Courts Judge #2: Micaelee Horn - 931 votes

Click here to download the signed, official list.