Oversight Bodies

For more information please contact Cathy Mitchell at 518-358-2272 Ext. 2167, email: cathy.mitchell@srmt-nsn.gov.

Akwesasne Housing Authority

Board of Commissioners: Kimberly Herne, Diane Boots, Norman Tarbell, Noah Ransom Jr. (Chairperson), Lois Terrance, Ronald Cook and Barbara Lazore.

Read More

Election Board

Board Members: Joseph Bowen-Brewer, Sheila Loran, Angela George, Konwahontsiawi, and Hope Wheelock.

Read More