Unofficial Election Results - 2017 Annual Tribal Election

Jun 4, 2017

Results of the 2017 Annual Tribal election. Successful candidates:

Chief - Michael Conners Jr. - 413 votes

Sub-Chief: Agnes "Sweets" Jacobs - 393 votes

Tribal Courts Judge #2: Micaelee Horn - 931 votes

Click here to download the tally sheets.2017 Unofficial Results

The Election Board will officially certify the election results after a five-day period, pending any appeals, and announce the official results as soon as they are certified.