Saint Logo
Saint Logo

Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe Non-Member Exclusions

Jun 20, 2019

AKWESASNE — The Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe has the inherent authority to order the removal of any non-member from its territory and to further order that any non-member be excluded when necessary for the protection of the health, welfare, and security of its members, pursuant to Tribal Council Resolution 2018-44. The Tribal Council furnishes the following list of individuals excluded from the Saint Regis Mohawk Indian Reservation. Failure of the named individuals to comply may result in the assistance of the Franklin Country District Attorney to enforce in the appropriate court.

  • Angela Alaimo
  • Mohammad Tawfig Alkaramla
  • Christopher Allen Belile
  • Joseph Belile
  • Chantel Black
  • Shane Boucher
  • Derrick Bowen
  • Richard W. Clause
  • Brandy J. Fisher
  • Robert Fisher
  • Kevin M. Griffin
  • Michael Hassett
  • Frederick Heiserman
  • Ronnie M. Jackson
  • Charles Jefferson
  • Emerson Joe
  • Jermaine Kidd
  • Dustin M. Lauzon
  • Terry J. Murray
  • Alisha P. Nason
  • Adam Ortiz
  • Jake M. Patnode
  • Christopher Phillips
  • Aristedes Rojas
  • Timothy Scott
  • Peter T. Shenandoah
  • Kent Squire Hill
  • Shawn M. Tedrick
  • Tyler Valdez
  • Jerry G. Williams

This exclusion list will continue to be updated and issued. A copy of the Non-Member Exclusion Policy can be requested from the Office of the Tribal Clerk, located at 71 Margaret Terrance Memorial Way in Akwesasne, New York.

If any of the above individuals are observed within the jurisdiction of the Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe, please contact the Tribal Police Department at (518) 358-9200.

# # # # #

The Saint Regis Mohawk Tribal Council is the duly elected and federally recognized government of the Saint Regis Mohawk People