Saint Logo
Saint Logo

Non-Member Exclusions Processed by the Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe

Dec 6, 2022

AKWESASNE — Pursuant to Tribal Council Resolution 2018-44, the Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe has the inherent authority to protect community members from individuals who may disrupt the peace or threaten harm. As a result, the following non-members have been excluded from the Tribe’s jurisdiction for threatening the health, welfare, and security of the community. Failure of the named individuals to comply may result in the assistance of the Franklin Country District Attorney to enforce in the appropriate court.

After five (5) years from the date of the exclusion order, a non-member may apply to the Tribal Council to have the order reconsidered. Once the Tribal Council has received all the necessary documents from the non-member, it will determine whether the order should be modified. Please see TCR 2018-14 for a listing of acceptable documentation.

If any of the following individuals are observed within the jurisdiction of the Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe, please contact the Tribal Police Department at (518) 358-9200:

  • Angela Alaimo
  • Mohammad Alkaramla Tawfig
  • Augustus Allen aka Tony Carbone
  • Johnathan Barto Jr.
  • Christopher Allen Belile
  • Joseph Belile
  • Chantel Black
  • Shane Boucher
  • Derrick Bowen
  • Richard W. Clause
  • Shane Deshane
  • Brandy J. Fisher
  • Robert Fisher
  • Jared F. Garrow
  • Kevin M. Griffin
  • Michael Hassett
  • Frederick Heiserman
  • Ronnie M. Jackson
  • Charles Jefferson
  • Nyrah Jefferson
  • Emerson Joe
  • Jermaine Kidd
  • Dustin M. Lauzon
  • Terry J. Murray
  • Alisha P. Nason
  • Adam Ortiz
  • Jake M. Patnode
  • Christopher Phillips
  • Cash Rich
  • Aristedes Rojas
  • Timothy Scott
  • Peter T. Shenandoah
  • Kent Squire Hill
  • Shawn M. Tedrick
  • Tyler Valdez
  • Jerry G. (Leadhorse) Williams

12062022 SRMT NOTICE Non Member Exclusions Processed by the Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe December 2022


The Saint Regis Mohawk Tribal Council is the duly elected and federally recognized government of the Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe.