Second Tribal Court Fines & Fees Notice

Saint Regis Mohawk Traffic Court

Physical Address: Chief Judge Carrie E. Garrow

Tribal Justice Building Judge Micaelee Horn

882 State Route 37 Judge Lois Terrance

Akwesasne, NY 13655

Phone: (518) 358-6300;

Second Notice of Delinquent Judgement

The following individuals have outstanding Traffic Court judgements. If you have an outstanding Traffic Court judgement, please call the Court at your earliest convenience to discuss how to resolve it.

Albany, Rohonwakehte H

Cole, Sunilaya S

Garrow, Joshua A

Almond, Mark D

Conto, Baley S

Garrow, Kharlene S

Armstrong, John E

Cook, Jennifer L

Garrow, Landon R

Armstrong, Leanne P

Cook, Jerome Blaze

Garrow, Matayia A

Arquette, Asia Y

Cook, Kansas E

Gennarelli, Antonia

Arquette-Cross, Ashton L

Cook, Karrisa A

Gibson, Jerry A

Ashley, Meghan A

Cook, Leah J

Gray, Dorian S

Bearshield , T L

Cook, Tabatha M

Gray, Michael J

Benedict, Dorian

Cooley, Christine N

Gray, Phillip W

Benedict, Thomas J

Cox, John D

Guerin, Gordon J

Bigtree, Charlie W

Cree, Chantalle A

Harries, Sara A

Bouissey, Christopher J

Cree, Jonathan P

Harris, Jacquis D

Bourque, Shirley

Cree, Logan

Hawn, Ashley

Boyett, Matthew Harold

Cree, Mallory J

Henderson, John C

Bradley, Brandon P

Cree, Mikayla R

Howe, Kayla M

Bradley, Brett P

Cree, Yvonne C

Hunt, Steven James

Brannen, Hunter A

Crowley, Erich B

Jackson, Jennel H

Briones, Gina Ann

David , Tiffany S

Jackson, Lance N

Brown , Jessica N

Davis, Darleen M

Jackson, Lawrence R

Burnor, Crystal P

Deshane, Tyler L E

Jacobs, Aaron F

Burns, Kyden F

Dimick, Mackenzie

Jacobs, Angus M

Burns, Victor R

Dishaw, Phillip T

Jacobs, Fallan

Cappione, Micheline P

Dunn, Gavin

Jacobs, Gordon M

Childs, Jessica L

Eseltine, Ashley A

Jacobs, Kateri B

Chubb, Jay L

Fish, Bruce M

Jacobs, Lance M

Chubb, Michael M

Francis, Tashawna R

Jacobs, Seanna G

Chubb, Shye

Frost , Guinevere

Jock, Corby L

Clark, Robert P

Garrow Jr, Chad

Jock, Jarvis

Cole, Anthony J

Garrow, Jared F

Jock, Kawenniiosta

Jock, Morgan Paige

Moses, Dylan Y

Smoke, Wayne

Johnson, K AT

Murry, Ryan P

Snow, Elizabeth M

Johnson, Victoria R

Newlin, Carole A

Square, Johnny D

Johnson-Thomas, Jennifer S

Oakes , Dari M

Square, Kyrie K

Jordan, Robert E

Oakes , Nash V

Square, Lanette A

King, Kyle L

Oakes, Danielle N

Square, Leah M

Lablanc, Jessica C

Oakes, Sylvia G

Square, Stephanie M

Lacomb, Sarah

Parrish, Percy L

Sturgen, Jordan S

Laffin, Corynne B

Parrotte, James A

Swamp, Casey K

Lahacha, Tekanatoken

Payne, Ethel I

Swamp, Tehokiokwathe W

Lancto, Raymond G

Perry, Craig M

Tarbell, Lindsay A

LaPlant, Cory D

Phillips, Celeste

Taylor, Jamail A

Larney, Nathaniel L

Phillips, Franklin D

Terrance, Francis E

Laughing, Jennifer

Phippen, Richard C

Thompson , Kyle J

Lazare, Jr Darryl M

Planty, Justin H

Thompson, Alexander C

Lazore, Christopher D

Psomos, John

Thompson, Austin T

Lazore, Leonard M

Quinell III, William D

Thompson, Dacey R

Lazore-Roundpoint, Craig F

Reminton, Earl E

Thompson, Iokanoron T

Leroux, Ryan V

Roberts, Brandon A

Thompson, Jacolbie Lee

Lovely, Allen M

Rockwell, Lillian N

Thompson, Kaylin

Marshall, Kelly F

Roundpoint, Larry T

Thompson, Keshia D

Martin, Larry L

Rourke, Nina

Thompson, Laura R

Martin, Sierra K

Rovito, Corey

Thompson, Marlene M

Mason, Starlyn J

Samuel, C I

Thompson, Traylie J

Mccargar, Tamara L

Seymour, Steven P

Todd, Teresa L

McDonald, Morgan

Shenandoah, Brandon J

Travers, Joseph D

Mercado, Angela M

Shipman, Calah J

Treadwell, Glenn P

Messenger, Scott K

Skidders, John D

Wahlert, Michelle C

Mitchell, Destiny A

Skye, Javen W

Ward, Andrew D

Mitchell, Heather L

Smoke, Chad T

Ward, Jason

Mitchell, Jaiden M

Smoke, Dawn M

Wells, Laura L

Montour, Elizabeth A

Smoke, Katsitsiaa

White, Tammy

This is the second notice. Pursuant to the SRMT Good Standing Policy, the Tribal Court is obligated to provide a judgement debtor three (3) reminder notices of their delinquent account. After six (6) months has passed since a payment has been made by the judgement debtor, the Court may transfer the judgement debtor’s name to the SRMT Tribal Council or its designee the Finance Department. The Finance Department will verify the outstanding amount owed and mail the Defendant notice letters and send the debt to the Collection Agency and/or suspend tribal services.

Click to download documents.